top of page
Search
  • blockerabby1

Welcoming 2023

After a long and much-needed vacation back home, I'm back to work in Cape Town! My time off gave me the opportunity to catch up with family and friends at home, and of course, meet up with my home club, the Rotary Club of Inverness.

Before I left, I had the privilege of attending the club's first meeting of the year where I got to speak about my experience in South Africa. It was a great opportunity to reflect on the previous year and share about all of the great experiences I had. I also had the chance to connect with the Rotary members who made this possible for me, as well as other leaders of the community. It was an encouraging and motivating way to start off the year, and I'm grateful to have been invited.

Now that I'm back in Cape Town, I plan on taking advantage of the beautiful summer weather by spending as much time as I can outside. Stay tuned for more updates!



20 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page